The Library building is open with limited hours & services.  Current hours are:  Mon.-Fri. 9-6 | Sat. 9-5 | Sun. Closed
Please limit your visit to 1 hour. Masks are required over nose & mouth at all times.  Read more.
We encourage you to take advantage of Curbside Pickup, Home Delivery, Digital Collections, and Virtual Programs.  

PositionNameTermCommitteesPhone Number
President Chris Pesko 2019-2023   708.395.1296
Vice-President Peter Fosco 2017-2021 BGPP* (Chair), Finance 708.395.1293
Treasurer Elsa Volpe 2019-2023 Finance (Chair) 708.395.1294
Secretary Marisa Santangelo 2019-2023 Building 708.395.1292
Trustee SK Narayan 2019-2023 BGPP*, Building 708.395.1295
Trustee Diana M. Gordon 2017-2021 BGPP*, Building (Chair) 708.395.1291
Trustee Michelle Mondia 2017-2021 Finance 708.395.1297

For your convenience the Library Board may also be contacted by This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

Policies governing the Library Board of Trustees, such as By-laws, are located on the Library Policies page, with meeting dates, agenda, and minutes on the Agendas & Minutes page.

*BGPP is the Bylaws/Goals/Policy/Personnel committee.

Peter N. Silvestri Cultural and Learning Center | Serving Elmwood Park Since 1936